top of page
Search

Meeting with Car Martin GTR

I have a zoom meeting with Carl Martin, Accessibility Lead GTR on Monday 11 November.


This is to discuss Accessibility at GTR stations, I will let you know how the meeting goes, hopefully I will get to meet with the DfT on the same issue, I will keep pushing for this, although I don't hold out much hope a the moment.


One step at a time.


Please keep promoting the petition



This is one way to get the government to listen to us.


Thanks for your support.


Ian



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lib Dems Motion for Conference

This is for an amendment for a motion at the Liberal Democrats Conference, I hope if will be accepted for the next general election, if you support this amendment, Please email kndaws@googlemail.com

Local Candidate for Mid Beds By-Election

To whom it may concern Please can I ask that the next Candidate to stand for MP in the Mid Beds Constituency, be local, who lives in the area, ideally for many years and will work for the Constituen

bottom of page